Box Set

USD  34.95


Welcome To The World, My Grandparents, Learning To Eat, Swimming & My Friends.

Out of stock

 The Adventures of Jai Jai Binks is a book series that follows the adventures of a precocious, charismatic and fun loving boy named Jai.  Life is an adventure and this little fellow is always down for the ride! Follow along on Jai’s life adventures and learn about the many firsts and trials and tribulations he experiences with his family.

This adventure is not one that will soon be forgotten.

Join along in the Jai Jai Binks series – with more than 50 educational books in the series, you’ll be sure to have more than a few favourites!

  • Relatable experiences
  • Inclusive multi cultural characters
  • Widespread vocabulary learning
  • Follow along as Jai learns French, Canada’s second official language

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.